Fundraising Teams

TEAM NAME: ‘THE’ TEAM
Events organised by ‘THE’ Team: The Big Quiz; Cambridge Photo Treasure Hunt; The Sweet Tooth Fairies.
Team members:
Conrad Chua   c.chua@jbs.cam.ac.uk   @CambridgeMBA on twitter
Katie Coupar-Evans   k.coupar-evans@jbs.cam.ac.uk   @KatieCoups on twitter
Mari Niemelainen   m.niemelainen@jbs.cam.ac.uk  @martsa341 on twitter
Andy Priestner   a.priestner@jbs.cam.ac.uk   @PriestLib on twitter
Nathalie Walker   n.walker@jbs.cam.ac.uk   @NathalieEmma on twitter

__________________________________________________________________________________

TEAM NAME: FELLOWSHIP
Events organised by Fellowship: Cambridge City Hotel ‘Pop-Up’ Party
Team members:
Amy Barnett   a.barnett@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Laura Chambers   l.chambers@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Peter Graham   p.graham@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Steve Lydall   s.lydall@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Ruth Watson   r.watson@jbs.cam.ac.uk

__________________________________________________________________________________

TEAM NAME: WORKIN’ PROGRESS
Events organised by Workin’ Progress: The Great Fashion Swap Evening, CJBS Faculty Fundraiser
Team members:
Sadia Cuthbert   s.cuthbert@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Phil Gooding   p.gooding@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Caroline Hughes   c.hughes@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Marie-Ann Kyne-Lilley   m.kyne@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Tim Landucci   t.landucci@jbs.cam.ac.uk  @TimExecEd on twitter
Jo Mills   j.mills@jbs.cam.ac.uk

__________________________________________________________________________________

TEAM NAME: THERAPY
Events organised by Therapy: Back to School Fun Day
Team members:
Kirsten Ash   k.ash@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Adam Gardner   a.gardner@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Mette Jamasb   m.jamasb@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Paul Miller   p.miller@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Alli Wheeler-Heau   a.wheeler-heau@jbs.cam.ac.uk

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s